Welcome To

Faculty of Agriculture Science

Tikapur Multiple Campus Tikapur, Kailali Tikapur Multiple Campus (TMC) is an educational institution which was established in 2058 B.S. and it is affiliated to Tribhuvan University (TU) and National Examination Board. It is one of the QAA certified leading campuses of Nepal has been selected in a second position in Higher Education Reform Project (HERP) from the national competition in 2016.

The college is situated in a superbly beautiful city Tikapur of Kailali District. Tikapur Multiple Campus is a non Profit Public institution established with a commitment to make higher education accessible to those who are cut-off from it because of one reason or another. It has shouldered the responsibility for the promotion of the student's best abilities and helping them to achieve their fullest potential as per the social expectations and demands of the competitive world with its highly, qualified, experienced and energetic lecturers and staffs.


Our Teams & Members


Tikapur Multiple Campus

Tikapur, Kailali

Faculty of Agriculture Science

Contact Number : 091560088

Contact Number : 091561272


Contact Us